| Suomeksi
  About us - Organization  

The Board
The members of the Board are elected every year during the annual general meeting held between April and June. The Board members are volunteers and do not receive any remuneration.

  .Chairperson Ma Lynn Rangel-Mustonen
  .Vice-chairperson Armando Agillon
  .Secretary Margaret Aguila-Jaakola
  .Treasurer      Saara Nisonen  
  .Board member Laura Haarlaa
  .Board member Concepcion Aquino

Membership is open to all nationalities residing in the EU countries. Members are composed mainly of Filipinos and Finns living in Finland and a few Filipinos living in the other EU countries. The number of members as of the last financial period ended February 2016 was 37.    facebook